The Town of Stouffville's Council is made up of the Mayor and six councillors that are elected every four years, with the Mayor also representing the Town at the regional level of government. The Mayor and Council are dedicated to serving residents and businesses through leadership, engagement and legislative action, for the present and future well-being of our community.

Stouffville Town Hall

111 Sandford Drive,
Stouffville Ontario, L4A O8Z


Council is responsible for governing the affairs of the Town of Stouffville. Composed of the Mayor and six Ward Councillors, Council is elected to serve a four-year term, currently in the 2022-2026 term.

View the different wards in Stouffville. Find out which ward you live in and how to contact your ward councillor.

© 2024 Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville  | Privacy and Disclaimer

Scroll to top